Unity Of The Brethren

Synodical Committee
President: Rev. Dr. Larry Koslovsly (lwkoslo@aol.com) 281/328-2442 (office), 713/ 594-4518 (cell)
1st Vice President:  Rev. Mark Sebek
2nd Vice President:  Kayla Marek (kmarek2012@gmail.com) 2703 Kelly Dr., Taylor, TX 76574;  512/ 944-2619
3rd Vice President:  Rev. Whitney Amos
Secretary:  Angie Hairrell (hairrell@gmail.com)
11482 FM 2155, Somerville, TX 77879; 979/219-1582
Financial Secretary:  Rev. Joe Emerson (joe.emerson_ma@yahoo.com)) PO Box 1295, Belton, TX 76513;   254/931-1653
<<==Memo can be filled online and printed for mailing,
 Funds Distribution Memo / FUNDS DISTRIBUTION MEMO Instructions 2017
Treasurer:  Lynette Urbanovsky (lurbanovsky@gmail.com) 4050 Pendleton Dr. Apt 628, Bryan, TX 77802; 979/450-1820
Unity Expense Voucher
Unity’s Constitution View with Acrobat Reader-2015
The “EXECUTIVE  COMMITTEE” is composed of the above officers.
 Administrative Asst: Liz Ripple (lizripple@hotmail.com) 311 W State Hwy 71, Fayetteville, TX 78940; 979/378/2239; 979-540-6394 (cell)
Lay Members 
Austin – Darrell Kolinek (dkolinek@yahoo.com)
Bryan/College Station – Valerie Sebek (valsebek@gmail.com)
Buckholts – Charlene Vogelsang  (cakv@hotmail.com)

Caldwell – Lynette Urbanovsky -(Treasurer)

Caldwell – Ron Dusek (rdusekdds@aol.com)
Crosby – Debbie Clark (foxfire890@aol.com)
Dime Box – Roberta Brinkman (superblues123@gmail.com)
Fayetteville – Sandra Stepan (sandrainaustin@yahoo.com)

Good Shepherd –  Alfredo Wilson ()
Granger – Edwina Jezisek  (momawina@yahoo.com)
Houston – Dorothy Hinson (281-620-0480)
Industry – Joan Coufal (joanie9695@gmail.com)

Nelsonville – Jenell Zettel 979/203-8390
New Tabor – Robert Schlechte (rschlechte@hotmail.com)

Ocker – Taylor Brinkley (taylordbrinkley@yahoo.com)

Pasadena – Linda Planka (mslindaj47@yahoo.com)

Rosenberg – Genevieve Elliott-Bowman (gm_elliott@yahoo.com)

Seaton – Leonard Mikeska (mikeskains@hot.rr.com)

Snook – Angela Hairrell – (Secretary)

Snook – Yvonne Kovar (ykovar@cvm.tamu.edu)

Taylor – Kayla Marek – (2nd Vice-President)
Taylor –  Sidney Srnensky (sid@brushycreekfarms.com)
Temple – Kellie  Chaplin (kelliechap74@gmail.com)

Wall – Suzie Dusek (sdusek5@gmail.com)

Wesley – Mark Surovik
West – Roy Janek (grandpajanek@att.net)
Westheimer – Leroy Parthum (betty_parthum@yahoo.com)

Pastor to the Pastors:       Rev. James D. Hejl
Ministerial Alternate:       Rev. Tim Chaplin
 Lay Alternate:       Wiley Marx – Ocker (boernemarx@yahoo.com) [non-voting member]
 

All Unity Ministers are also members of the Synodical Committee.

© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.