Unity Of The Brethren

Synodical Committee
President: Kent Laza (kent.laza@verizon.net) 4913 FM 166, Caldwell, TX 77836; 979/220-1957
1st Vice President:  Rev. Mark Sebek
2nd Vice President:  Rev. Michael Groseclose
3rd Vice President:  Vacant
Secretary:  Angie Hairrell (hairrell@gmail.com)
11482 FM 2155, Somerville, TX 77879; 979/219-1582
Financial Secretary:  Liz Ripple (lizripple@hotmail.com) 311 W State Hwy 71, Fayetteville, TX 78940; 979/378-2239; 979/540-6394
<<==Memo can be filled online and printed for mailing,
 Funds Distribution Memo / FUNDS DISTRIBUTION MEMO Instructions 2015
Treasurer:  Harvey Treybig (htreybig@austin.rr.com) 2504 Timberline Dr., Austin, TX 78746; 512/923-5315
Unity Expense Voucher
Unity’s Constitution View with Acrobat Reader-2015
The “EXECUTIVE  COMMITTEE” is composed of the above officers.
 Administrative Asst: Liz Ripple
Lay Members 
Austin – Eric Haynes                                                               Bryan/College Station – Valerie Sebek
Bryan/College Station – Kent Laza (kent.laza@verizon.net)

Buckholts – Charlene Vogelsang; (cakv@hotmail.com)
Caldwell – Ron Dusek (rdusekdds@aol.com)
Crosby – Debbie Clark (foxfire890@aol.com)
Cy-Fair – Roger Runnels (rogerhr@swbell.net)
Dime Box – Roberta Brinkman Brinkman   (superblues123@gmail.com)
Fayetteville – Liz Ripple (lizripple@hotmail.com)

Fayetteville – Sandra Stepan (sandrainaustin@yahoo.com)

Good Shepherd –  Alfredo Wilson ()
Granger – Edwina Jezisek (momawina@yahoo.com)
Houston – Dorothy Hinson (281-620-0480)
Industry – Harvey Treybig (htreybig@austin.rr.com)
Industry – Joan Coufal (joanie9695@gmail.com)

Nelsonville – Jenell Zettel 979/203-8390
New Tabor – Robert Schlechte (rschlechte@hotmail.com)

Ocker – Taylor Brinkley (taylordbrinkley@yahoo.com)Pasadena – Linda Planka (mslindaj47@yahoo.com)

Rosenberg – Genevieve Elliott-Bowman (gm_elliott@yahoo.com)

Seaton – Leonard Mikeska (mikeskains@hot.rr.com)Snook – Angela Hairrell (hairrell@gmail.com)

Snook – Yvonne Kovar (ykovar@cvm.tamu.edu)
Taylor –  Sidney Srnensky (sid@brushycreekfarms.com)
Temple – Kellie  Chaplin (kelliechap74@gmail.com)

Wall – Robert Berrie (robert.berrie@gmail.com)

Wesley – Mark Surovik
West – Roy Janek (grandpajanek@att.net)
Westheimer – Leroy Parthum (betty_parthum@yahoo.com)

Pastor to the Pastors:       Dr. Larry Koslovsky
Ministerial Alternate:       Vacant
 Lay Alternate:       Wiley Marx – Ocker (wmarx@jcgllc.com) [non-voting member]
 

All Unity ministers are also members of the Synodical Committee.

© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.