Unity Of The Brethren



Fayetteville Brethren Church


Fayetteville Brethren Church

1022 Kramr Rd
P.O. Box 11
Fayetteville, Tx  78940
Directions: 2 1/2 miles south of Fayetteville on County Road 254 (map), (Ross Prairie Road)
Church web site! 9:30 am to 10:15 – Sunday School
10:30 am Worship

Pastor: Rev Joe Emerson
Board President: Joe Ripple, 979-378-2239

Email contact: Elizabeth Rypl (lizripple@hotmail.com)


© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.