Unity Of The Brethren

Board of Christian Education
Peggy Hejl – 2014 (Taylor) (peggyhejl@gmail.com)
Member: Angie Hairrell – 2011 (Snook) (hairrell@gmail.com)
Member: Debbie Clark – 2014 (Crosby) (foxfire890@aol.com)
Member: Sandra Merz – 2016 (Nelsonville) 979/865-1141
Member: Rev Vanessa Mitchell – 2017
Member: Crystal Dusek – 2017 (Wall)
Youth Coordinator: Jennifer Chervenka (jennchervenka@farm-market.net)
Synodical Committee Liaison (3rd Vice-President): Rev. Whitney Amos

This Board is comprised of 7 members: (1) Chairperson elected by the Convention; (5)members appointed by the Synodical Committee and (1) the Youth Coordinator. The term of office for all members (except the Youth Coordinator) is 2 years, subject to re-election or re-appointment with a maximum of 4 consecutive terms. (Unity By-Laws Article XIII, Section C.)

© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.