Unity Of The Brethren

Hus School 1998

Row 3
Rev. Michael Groseclose (Nelsonville), Paul Michalik (Temple), Melinda Michalik (Temple), Eli Merz  (Nelsonville), Mandy Matcek (Bryan/College Station), Matthew Stewart (Taylor), Kim Stewart (Taylor)
Row 2
Sarah Hejl (Seaton), Chris Sommerfeld (West), Mabrey Petty (New Tabor), Judy Polasek (Bryan/College Station), Rachel Huffman (Caldwell), Neil Stutts (New Tabor), Stacie Koslovsky (Crosby)
Front Row
Kellie Crouch (Bryan/College Station), Tara McKinney (Crosby), Shannon Mynar (Bryan/College Station), Patricia Macik (West), Amanda Kasik (West), Kandra McIntyre (Wall), Sarah Polasek (Bryan/College Station), Brandon Suehs (New Tabor), Meredith Schimek (Anahuac), Rebecca Surovik (New Tabor)
Not Pictured
Traci Floyd (Taylor), Erin Volney (Temple), Gary Lancaster (Bryan/College Station), Matt Huffman (Caldwell), Mike Kocian (West), Curtis Stewart (Taylor), Dr. Don Ketchum (West) 

Kandra McIntyre


© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.