Unity Of The Brethren

Hus – Encampment Board of Trustees
 
Chairman:
Mark Olsen (olsenemcee@yahoo.com), 512/630-5153 (2009) Taylor Brethren
Treasurer:
Todd Corporon (toddcorporon@yahoo.com), 210 Phillips St., Hutto, TX 78634; 512/922-9292 (2016) Taylor Brethren
At-Large: 
Phil Michalik, (pmichalik1@peoplepc.com) (2013) Pasadena Brethren
Christian Sisters’ Union Executive Committee Reps:
Paula Wagner, paulak1121@sbcglobal.net; 512/632/6644; (2015) Taylor Brethren

Carolyn Beseda, caroline.beseda@att.net; (281)546-7941; (2016)  Westheimer Community

Board of Christian Education Rep:
Tami Laza, (tami.laza@verizon.net) Bryan-College Station Brethren
Brethren Youth Fellowship Leadership Team Rep:
Jordan Eilers
Friends of the Hus Encampment Rep: Todd Snelgrove (rtsnelgrove@gmail.com) Bryan-College Station
The Encampment is governed by a Board of Trustees of 8 members.

Terms: 2 years, may be re-elected/re-appointed for a maximum of 4 terms or 8 years. (Unity of the Brethren By-Laws, Article XIV, Sec C, Par. 4)

Non-Voting Appointments
Programming Director:
Kayla Marek, (kmarek2012@gmail.com)
Unity Youth Coordinator:
Jennifer Chervenka (jennchervenka@farm-market.net), 254-983-1002
Facilities Manager:
Jim (TxNFish@aol.com) & Dawn (DMBaletka@gmail.com) Baletka, 979/693-2710; 600 Benchmark Dr, College Station, TX 77845
Caretakers:
Robert (rschlechte@hotmail.com) & Cathleen (schlechte86@msn.com) Schlechte, 979-324-5560 or 979/255-8266
Synodical Committee Oversight:
Rev. Larry Zabcik

 

Hus Encampment Camp Registration Forms

 

1) Please direct Encampment Reservation (Acrobat files can be filled-in online, printed, signed and mailed) requests for Non-Unity Events/Groups and Unity Events/Groups to the Baletkas – other inquiries to the Baletkas.
2) The Trustees have made it easier than ever to support the Hus School Encampment by use of a Monthly Contribution Authorization Form that can be filled in online, printed, signed and mailed as noted on the form.
© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.