Unity Of The Brethren

Synodical Committee
President: James Marek
1st Vice President:  Rev. Lawrence Junek
2nd Vice President:  Rev. Michael Groseclose
3rd Vice President:  Dr. Jerry Terrill
Secretary:  Liz Ripple (lizripple@hotmail.com) 311 W State Hwy 71, Fayetteville, TX  78940; 979/378-2239
Financial Secretary:  Dan Merz (dan.merz@williams.com) 220 Nelsonville Church Road, Bellville, TX  77418
Memo can be filled online and printed for mailing:  Funds Distribution Memo / Instructions
Treasurer:  Dewyan Weise (hdweise@zipnet.us) 6006 FM Hwy 765, San Angelo, TX  76905; 325/651-8550
Unity Expense Voucher
Unity’s Constitution View with Acrobat Reader-2013
The “EXECUTIVE  COMMITTEE” is composed of the above officers.
Lay Members 
Austin – Darrell Kolinek (dkolinek@yahoo.com)
Bryan/College Station – Todd Snelgrove (rtsnelgrove@ag.tamu.edu)Buckholts – Charlene Vogelsang; (cakv@hotmail.com)
Caldwell – Ron Dusek (rdusekdds@aol.com)
Crosby – Debbie Clark (foxfire890@aol.com)
Cy-Fair – Roger Runnels (rogerhr@swbell.net)
Dime Box – Marvin Chlapek (mjcarc@airplexus.com)Fayetteville – Liz Ripple (lizripple@hotmail.com)Good Shepherd –  Alfredo Wilson ()
Granger – Edwina Jezisek (momawina@yahoo.com)
Houston – Dorothy Hinson (dorothy.hinson@hotmail.com)
Industry – Harvey Treybig (htreybig@austin.rr.com)
Nelsonville – Daniel Merz (dan.merz@williams.com )
New Tabor – Robert Schlechte (rschlechte@hotmail.com)Ocker – Robin Brinkley (wphalia@rocketmail.com)Pasadena – Linda Planka (mslindaj47@yahoo.com)Rosenberg – Alice Kocurek (katalice@tconline.net)

Seaton – Leonard Mikeska (mikeskains@hot.rr.com)

Snook – Connie Janac (cjanac@st-joseph.org)
Taylor – James Marek (james@cnbt.com)
Temple – Gayle Farrow (gfarrow@hot.rr.com)

Wall – Dewyan Weise (HDWeise@zipnet.com)

Wesley – Kristina Janes (klojanes@yahoo.com)
West – Dorothy Kocian (dekocian@yahoo.com)
Westheimer – Leroy Parthum (betty_parthum@yahoo.com)

Pastor to Pastors:       Dr. Larry Koslovsky
Ministerial Alternate:       Rev. Vanessa Mitchell
 Lay Alternate:       Wiley Marx (wmarx@jcgllc.com) [non-voting member]
 

All Unity ministers are also members of the Synodical Committee.

© Unity of the Brethren. - Please respect our copyright and cite Unity of the Brethren when using information, documents or image files from our website.